My brother is So V. Sweet
2001-05-15 at 3:13 p.m.

He printed out a page of this to show my mum, and then added this note to the bottom:

Mother,

I read a few of her entries - I sort of fell [sic] guilty about it. Tell me if you want ME to talk to her, but not you. She is one of the most intelligent human beings I have ever learned about. We really need to teach her some people skills because she has not had much exposure to the outside world [except for those 2 years in boarding school...and that trip to france...]. She doesn't undersatnd that she is more intelligent that probably 80% of this planet and is too critical of everyone else's stupidity [I do know I'm that smart...that's why i'm so damn critical]. Luckily, I have learned to accept how people think differently then [sic] other people, but Morgan has not quite figured that out. She has to be more active somehow. She also needs to learn to be less shy and more outgoing because she has a mind that can get her places she always has wanted to go.

Matt

I could cry!

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.