Fancy That
2001-05-14 at 3:15 p.m.

So.

Matt somehow gained entry to this and now we're all password-y. great fun. he said i'm incredibly smart, and that i should mess with people, but be nice to them. he was shocked at how smart i am. he said he only thought i was book smart, but now we should hang out more often.

i don't know if that was because now he knows how fucked up i am or if he meant it.

i felt like screaming, "THIS IS HOW SMART I AM!" and showing him my wrist.

had my afterthoughts interview. she said she'd call me back for a second interview next week. she seemed really cool, and i would like to work there. i would get to pierce ears! hoo hoo!

he told me to save my mushrooms so we could go to the park and do them together. oh.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.