Angerball??
2001-05-07 at 2:57 p.m.

baby, baby. where did our love go?

i don't know who i need attention from. probably my mom...mostly, it's a release.

watching playing by heart. jon stewart...mmmmmm...ryan phillipe...mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

"Love's most common byproduct: suicidal manic depression." pbh

"Talking about love is like dancing about architecture.....but it ain't gonna stop me from trying." pbh

"Maybe I'm just better at pretending I'm someone else." pbh

My guy will dye his hair blue, and it will look good on him.

My guy will be a cross between Ryan Phillipe and Jon Stewart. mmm.

Kute Koala [3:31 PM]: a cross between ryan phillipe and jon stewart is my ultimate guy

Insanely Hip [3:31 PM]: he he he

Insanely Hip [3:32 PM]: what about that boy in washington/ny or whatever?

Kute Koala [3:32 PM]: oh, he'sstill perfect

Kute Koala [3:33 PM]: but he's slightly attainable. my ultimate guy is unattainable.

Insanely Hip [3:34 PM]: so you'll just settle for someone?

Insanely Hip [3:34 PM]: or will you search for your unattainable boy?

Kute Koala [3:34 PM]: i will search for my unattainable boy

Kute Koala [3:35 PM]: morgan settle? hah! i think now

Insanely Hip [3:35 PM]: i mean.. not settle down.. but, but... juust settle. see a boy because hes the best you can find, but not the perfect one...

Kute Koala [3:36 PM]: yeah

Kute Koala [3:36 PM]: that's what i mean

Insanely Hip [3:36 PM]: ahhh.. okay

Kute Koala [3:36 PM]: my standards are not t obe compromised

Insanely Hip [3:36 PM]: hge he he

"Hey, you owe me a dance." "Just one?" --pbh

"You know, I can't think of a better way of meeting your family? Except for dropping a bookshelf on their heads." pbh

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.