No hard feelings
2001-05-06 at 5:36 p.m.

what i hate about movies like sixteen candles is that you can relate to the characters until the end, when everything's Perfect. "The world went and got itself in a big damn hurry." --The Shawshank Redemption "I just want it the way I want it." -- When Harry Met Sally (something like that) "Things will never be the same again." --Melanie C I think I'm sad. I have many expectations for my future. I'm watching 'Cat On A Hot Tin Roof' and watching absolutely beyond-all-belief adorable Paul Newman portray an alcoholic...well, I can relate. I feel very pretty right now. I also feel very needy. "When I'm drunk, I can stand myself." -- Brick "Ah, being girls...it can be fun when it's not that time of month." --Esp Is it better to feel pain to know you're alive or to be numb? Hum.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.