Isn't it grand how "Good Day" is both a comment and a salutation? It's like killing to birds with one stone...mwah!
2001-05-02 at 10:13 p.m.

"have you guys been taking your ritalin? no, you gotta try it. it makes you feel goooood." --cartman.

"my god, mr. head, this children are so boring on ritalin." -- teacher guy.

GOOD DAY!!! oh my god, could i be any more bubbling with happiness? I dunno why work was so wonderful, it just was. The customers were happy. I was happy. New hostess: Logan. A ditz, but a nice one, and will be a good hostess. Besides, I'm a ditz there too.

off to study for astronomy...i will do SO well! i will!

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.