and some grand quotes from katie's 1-a-day femme calendar
2001-04-28 at 11:15 a.m.

"I am a bitch...I like the wonderful things about being a bitch, being on top of it, being aware, and knowingthe answers. But I don't like doing it at the expense of other women." -- The Divine Miss M

"You don't have to be bigger than the guy to beat him up. You just attract their attention, then knee them in teh balls. When they're down, knee them in the face." -- Shannen Doherty

And I may have mentioned this one before, but:

"Everyone likes to laugh at movies. Unless you're on a first date. And then it's just sad. And ugly." -- Caroline Rhea

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.