sniff (as in, a snob). don't ask.
2001-04-23 at 10:01 p.m.

i'm eating froot loops.

kodiak and i used to have this thing in which, during placement, we would test my taste buds by feeding them dry froot loops or trix to see if i could guess the flavor. generally, i could. kody, sofia, and amanda couldn't.

i'm in such a loving mood right now. i want someone to love.

i miss namita and jj and kody (with whom i never converse...ever) and cary ... i miss her most of all. i miss both amandas, who are polar opposites despite similar names, and abeer and...whippin out the yearbook...rachel, tiffany (who isn't much of a tiffany), victoria (who got the boot recently and is enjoying public school), jerry (who, like the majority of these girls, is rich beyond your wildest dreams and will never live a 'normal' life), lyda, and ali. sorry to those of you who didn't make the list.

but in general, i'm just eating froot loops and enjoying my 115 pounds.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.