go billy!
2001-04-22 at 9:43 p.m.

just watched billy elliot. go see it if you're in a liedown, take-it-in mood. i loved it, except i watched it with peter, katie, and my mom (ugh) and peter's annoying to watch movies with because he reacts annoyingly and it's like he reacts because he feels like he has to. i dont' appreciate it. also, i like to wait a few minutes to let the movie sink in instead of just, "so, did you like it?" so my mom was all bitchy about me being bitchy to peter, who needs to shave his chin before i pluck every singly grossass hair off it.

mom and i just rewatched the end of billy elliot. had i watched it by myself or just with katie, i would have cried.

have i talked about how i think i found my soulmate? go read jon.diaryland.com, and then find a boy who lives near me who thinks like him, and i will fall madly in love and be willingly vulnerable and dependent.

i miss travis.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.