by the way....
2001-04-22 at 10:57 p.m.

DON'T EVER, EVER, EVER BUY ME FLOWERS! if you feel the need to shower me with aromatic petals, pick them your own goddamn self. and for the love of pete, I HATE CORSAGES!!!!! and when i say i don't want one for prom, i mean it. and when i saw i don't want to go to prom, i mean it. (so why are you going, morgan?) i felt bad for peter and i thought he and his girlfriend were going to get back together and i would be off the hook.

oh, i'm not.

goddammit. and i'm stuck hanging out with jordan, who's ok, and his FIANCE jen, who's annoying and skinny with big boobs and i'm annoying and chubby with average boobs and blah.

prom. prom. doom. doom.

[if this were bridget jones, imagine a "fuuuuuuuuuck!" coming across the screen right about now.]

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.