I had Pepsi for breakfast
2001-04-17 at 5:54 p.m.

I saw bridget jones today and now i want to be british more than ever. I could e british and I could drink vodka and have wildly amazing men fall madly in love with me and fight like wusses over me. Hell, I could be depressed every day too!

I had fun today. Katie and Esp and I went to Bridget Jones's Diary (it was fabulous, go see it...now...). Then Esp and I went and got root beer floats and it wasn't very yummy.

Then we went to the park and lay down and played a name game I like to call, "My guy will..." and then you say what your perfect guy will do.

Example: "My guy will pick me wildflowers."

Of course, i'm not going to be able to think of any more. We came up with an hour-long list. It was enjoyable.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.