grand
2001-04-02 at 11:10 p.m.

note to self: get piggly wiggly books somehow.

note to others: read 'tales of the city' books (there are 6: tales of the city, more tales of the city, further tales of the city, significant others, babycakes, sure of you) by arthur maupin. they are magnificent, especially to those of us smitten by san francisco, where you must be sure to wear flowers in your hair.

i'm almost for sure i'm going to ucsb. joanna had a good day, and her good day made my blah day good. thanks, joanna! (actually, i don't think you read this, but anyway).

i'm organizing. hah!

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.