baby you know i can give it to you
2001-03-26 at 09:44 p.m.

this girl amber who used to work there came in and it was fun to see her again and she told me i could probably get a job at the gap

**

Genny came over & told me about Fred He's such a hairy bohemoth she said And dumb as a box of hammers But he's such a handsome guy And I opened up & told her about Larry And yesterday how he aked me to marry I'm not giving him an answer yet I think I can do better.

So we laughed, compared notes We had a drink, we had a smoke She took off her overcoat

I kissed a girl

So she called home to say she'd be late

He said, he worried but now he feels safe

I'm glad your with your girlfriend

Tell her "Hi" for me

So I looked at you, you had guilt in your eyes

But it only lasted a little while

And then I felt your hand upon my knee

And we laughed at the world They can have their diamonds And we'll have our pearls

I kissed a girl

I kissed a girl, her lips were sweet. She was just like kissing me I kissed a girl, won't change the world But I'm so glad

I kissed a girl

And we laughed at the world They can have their diamonds And we'll have our pearls

I kissed a girl

**

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.