Comedy Central horoscope
2001-03-27 at 04:04 p.m.

Very true, except for the sag. taking more than they give. And I am!

CAPRICORN

(Dec 22 - Jan 19)

You have a friend who can talk your ear off and regularly does. You love

this friend. No matter how insane a Gemini or peevy a Leo or absorbed a

Sagittarius -- you wouldn't trade their company for anything. Well, maybe

you'd trade their company for a new car (See Aries).

This person takes more than they give. Doesn't that make you mad? Nope.

You are the most amazing friend. Nothing we can dish will change your

mind. You think they are the cream of the crop so you pass the potato we

want you to throw at them because nothing can sour that cream. Man, we

need more Capricorn comrades...

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.