ok, so i'm officially fucked up
2001-03-19 at 02:30:18

friday? smoked with peter.

saturday? worked like a dog, smoked/drank with sonja, stacy, danny (who wants to set me up with his cousin, who is far more attractive than he, he said...but he'd been drinking since 10am), lindsey, random freaky neighbors, etc. drove home at 3am. was fine.

why my mom rocks: she just does. she's understanding but not accepting of teenage tendencies.

etc.

i have cuts below my thumb. wonder why...no one has asked about them.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.