wayne quotes, etc.
2001-02-20 at 03:05:50

i think i'm addicted to froot loops.

the new daria is on and katie got to see it before i did and she's not online to tell me if it's worth seeing. hmm.

my throat hurts.

i love sugar daddies.

"it's not a sunday. it's SUPERBOWL sunday. be an american, daria!"

"garth. that was a haiku."

"Garth, marriage is punishment for shoplifting in some countries!"

Wayne: Am I supposed to just turn my back and leave, am I supposed to be a man? Am I supposed say, it's okay, I don't mind, I don't mind? Well I mind, I mind big time! And you know what the worst part of it all is! I never learned to read!

Cassandra:Is that true?

Wayne: Yes, everything except the reading part.

Garth: Benjamin is nobody's friend. If Benjamin were an ice cream flavor, he'd be pralines and dick.

Garth: "Who's trying to kill you, Mr. Donut-head Man?" "I don't know, but he better not."

Wayne Campbell: All I have to say about that is "asphinctersayswhat".

Arcade owner: What?

Wayne Campbell: Exactly.

Wayne Campbell: I say puke. If you hurl and she comes back, she's yours. If you blow chunks and she bolts, then it was never meant to be.

Wayne Campbell: Hi. My name is Wayne Cambell. I live in Aurora, Illinois, which is a suburb of Chicago---excellent! I have had plenty of Joe jobs, nothing I would call a career or anything. Let me put it this way: I have an extensive collection of name tags and hairnets. Yes, I still live with my parents, which I admit is both bogus and sad. But I have this awesome cable access show, and I still know how to party. Ahh, the mirth-mobile.

Wayne Campbell: I mean, Led Zeppelin didn't write tunes that every one liked. They left that to the Bee Gees.

Tiny: Wanye! How you doin'?

Wayne Campbell: Hey Tiny, who's playing today?

Tiny: Jolly Green Giants and the Shitty Beatles.

Wayne Campbell: Shitty Beatles? Are they any good?

Tiny: They suck!

Wayne Campbell: Then it's not just a clever name.

Garth: Did you ever see that Twilight Zone where the guy signed a contract and they cut out his tongue and put it in a jar and it wouldn't die, it just grew and pulsated and gave birth to baby tongues? Pretty cool huh?

Wayne Campbell: I once thought I had mono for an entire year, It turned out I was just really bored.

Wayne: I do have one plan. (opens a door)

Garth:Whoa, what are you going to do with these guys!

Wayne: Nothing really, I just always wanted to open a door to a bunch of people who are getting trained like in James Bond movies.

Garth: Wicked!

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.