i had a bad day
2001-02-07 at 00:00:51

Kute Koala [6:46 PM]: i'm having a bad day

Nrmurthy01 [6:46 PM]: why? Honey?

Kute Koala [6:48 PM]: ok, to being with: i'm sore from an impending flu so i'm on nyquil and i hate nyquil because when i go off it i can't sleep for 3 nights.

Kute Koala [6:49 PM]: i woke up tired and drove to school and got a seatbelt ticket

Kute Koala [6:49 PM]: i sobbed fom 8-9 in english, but the teacher let me go outside

Nrmurthy01 [6:50 PM]: ugh! How gross? A ticket? That just fucks up everything. I'm sorry sweetie? Has it gotten any better?

Kute Koala [6:50 PM]: i come home just wanting to sleep and so weak from the impending flu and my brother was playing his drums and wouldnt' stop so i drove to a park and slept in my car for 2 hours

Kute Koala [6:51 PM]: then i came home and slept til 6

Kute Koala [7:03 PM]: oh, and there was a crayon in my pocket when my gma did allllll my laundry

Kute Koala [7:03 PM]: so 90% of my clothes have blue wax on them

Nrmurthy01 [7:03 PM]: Morgan...the question begs to be asked. What the hell was a blue CRAYON doing in your pocket

Kute Koala [7:04 PM]: my friend andrea wrote my name on a crayon and gave it to me and i forgot about it

Kute Koala [7:05 PM]: i now have double chocolate milanos

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.