i'm a spoiled brat. hah!
2001-02-02 at 15:18:57

i'm smelling peanut butter and i'm feeling the dire need for a pbj because i have not had one in days. i took THE pictures with joanna last night. it was a liberating experience. except i am so very out of shape and ew. i need to stop caring about my excessive eating because it's silly. i can worry about it later...when i'm having a heartattack or something. my georgetown interview is today. i'm not nervous. i'm kind of anxious to get on the road so i can experience big city driving. and i'm superexcited to go shopping with grandma, but i'm apprehensive about

****

i love a wrinkle in time

****

sleeping in the same room with her and her talking, um, all the time. but i get to get lots of stuff! because she bought matt a ps2 and bunches of games (well, 3) and other exciting things and i get the equivalent in clothes! so now not only do i have access to a dvd player, but i get to buy tons of new stuff! ooo, how excited am i! (very)

i hung out with travis last night because he's been sick all week and i'm just goin to go with the philosophy that if he doesn't tell me anything, i don't have to assume anything. works, right? rhetorical. i'm tired and i want to be able to sleep and read on the way down to sacramento, but i'm going to drive. my mom is under so much stress and she's taking it out on me. i'm debating whether i should ask if if it would be better if i moved out for a few days so she wouldn't have to worry about me. and i wouldn't have to get my ass verbally kicked everytime i come home.

I CAN'T WAIT FOR VIRGINIA!!!!!!!! oh my lord, i'm either going to have so much fun or i'm going to be ultimately depressed. either way, i will be out of MY HOUSE, out of SCHOOL, out of REDDING, out CALIFORNIA...!! yay!

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.