the rain is gone
2001-02-01 at 03:52:51

ok, so today potentially sucked but school went by quickly. english was ever-boring, astronomy was interesting because esp was back and study lab was productive and econ was easy and organized and spanish was good because my teacher doesn't care i'm not going to be there and math is going to be interesting on monday when i, um, fail the test. and work was great because carmen was there and it got all busy so i should at least get $10 unless people were supercheap. which they probably were. bastards. then i went and hung out with esp, who curled my hair all pretty-like. then i came home and my gma was so excited to go to sacramento this friday because ooo, she gets to buy me stuff! so yay for me getting half of macy's this weekend! eee, i'm tired. tomorrow i get to see travis and i'm kind of excited and i wonder how i'll react.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.