this is going to suck
2001-01-24 at 01:30:52

my horoscope has been very off. why do people say, "let me know if i can do anything" when you present them with tragedy? true friends would know not to say that. oh, can you take away the cancerous tumor growing in my brother's throat? mmhmm, k, thanksabunch! i guess it's the thought that counts, but it's a stupid thought. and silly. oh my god. the perfect song just came on (deep inside of you) and i'm reading the little prince which is so so so perfect and fate is wonderful but my horoscope sucks.

he said that he thought i didn't care because i had no reaction. i thought he would want me to be neutral. my mom told me he said that. so i started tearing up and refused to let myself cry (and am now suffering a sore throat) and he hugged me when he went to joe's and i sobbed. this is going to suck.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.