she's all alone
2001-01-17 at 21:37:50

scheduling problemos.

what it was:

ENGLISH MTWTHF 8-9

COLLEGE ALGEBRA MWF 9-10

STUDY LAB MTWTHF 10-11

ECON MTWTHF 11-12

SPANISH 4 MWF 12-1

ACTING MW 1-3

KICKBOXING TTH 1-2:30

problems:

COLLEGE ALGEBRA doesn't want me.

ACTING is scary, but i'll do ok in it. unfortunately, i'm going to VA for a week when we're supposed to do our pantomimes and i'm too afraid to ask the teacher if i can do it at another time because i'm sure she'll just tell me to fuck off. :) which is kind of exciting, but still.

new schedule:

ENGLISH MTWTHF 8-9

ASTRONOMY MWF 9-10

STUDY LAB MTWTHF 10-11

ECON MTWTHF 11-12

SPANISH 4 MWF 12-1

COLLEGE ALGEBRA MWF 2-3

KICKBOXING TTH 1-3:30

I wonder if Mrs Stuart will go for it.

i luf my napster. i lurve ice cream. i love sleep. there are differences, yes?

(yes, i'm copying suzy)

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.