dream boy.
2000-12-23 at 04:29:00

i had a dream last night. about travis. i've never met the boy. i'm a freak. i'll have to have katie introduce us. once i get the nerve to talk to her again. ack.

am i antisocial? do i fear people? what is wrong with me? i'm not friendly. i'm just not. how is this going to fuck me over when i'm older? i'm never going to meet guys. they have to meet me. gaa. i should go throw up. i ate too much tonight. i'm seriously fucked up. but i made pumpkin bread and it turned out yummy.

i want to talk to travis. i'm falling in like with my dream boy. sigh. i just want someone to cuddle with and to kiss and to hold me. like cary.

i talked to cary today. she made me happier. but i'm still not happy. shit. nothing's good enough for me.

I'M A FUCKING SPOILED BRAT.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.