sick
2000-12-12 at 17:17:39

sosososo sick. i feel like complete and utter shit. seriously. and i started my period today. perfect timing or what? my head is so just...not here. it's on jupiter or something. and my nose...oooooh, my poor nose. sneeze. sneeze. god i just want to sleep. making soup. mmmm, soup. how i love thee. soup. i'm glad that i don't care about saturday. and i really don't want to drink again. maybe a little bit every now and then, but pot'll do it for me. yay for illegal substances. i need lip gunk. i want to take a bath but i hate that feeling when i get out and i'm freezing. my head is full of fuzzies. hehe.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.