a fucking bad day
2000-11-19 at 18:17:28

i need to curl up and start bawling. jj's not coming. she's not fucking coming. i could handle it when she wasn't coming a few weeks ago, but my god, she told me 3 days in advance "oh by the way." i'm not mad, i'm extremely disappointed. and i took work off because of her. i told my dad i couldn't fucking spend thanksgiving with him like i was supposed to because of her. so maybe i'm a bit resentful. i mean, seriously! we made these plans months ago, and she tells me 3 days in advance she has no ticket. why didn't she just say no? no, morgan, i can't. she didn't have to string me along. i'm SO UPSET. and i have to go to work when all i want to do is cry.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.