pink, suzy, cary, boy options
2000-11-16 at 01:54:12

everybody's freaking out about my pink hair. "this is getting out of control!!" mom after she almost had a heart attack. she's back. i wish she wasn't. i mean, i love my mommy, but i love my independence. soemtimes more. but mostly compliments on the hair. random people too. well, I LIKE IT AND I'M THE ONLY ONE THE MATTERS!

suzy matters too and she's upset and i am really, really sad about this. i told her i would lend her the money and i meant it (suzy, i did!) because GOD i know how it is to want to visit someone SO BADLY and to have the ticket RIGHT THERE and all of a sudden, no, you can't see the best person in the world and the only person who can make you feel better.

cary is the best person in the world and makes me feel better and she's been home for 2 months with a concussion. and she hasn't told me. i feel like she doesn't care about me and never did. and i'm hurt because i thought we were best friends, soulmates. i mean, even when i call her, she's just talking. and that makes me sad.

i've decided i want a boy to cuddle with and kiss and do things with but still have the option to see other people (not that i would have the opportunity for that option) but it's good to have options.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.