genuine apathy...a good thing!
2000-11-10 at 03:50:46

i just technically asked will out (and got dissed) but oh well because i didn' care! and i said stuff i wouldn't normally say (well, typed) and i didn't care about his reaction! i just wanted it to be said! this is a large step for me, and i'm VERY proud of me. i saw lisa howle today and we chatted for a bit at starbucks (i was meeting esp and derek there. i can't stand esp around certain people - michelle, any boy...she gets SO ANNOYING. i need to be more blunt with her.) anyway, lisa's very cool. carmen-ish, but not quite so...hyper. i'm tired. suzy's gone this weekend and i'm sad because i'm in a roller-skatin mood. and tomorrow's a friday-saturday! and morgan fessler and i are hanging out and i'm streaking my hair pink, and both of those things are VERY exciting.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.