fantasia
2000-11-04 at 03:19:50

Fantasy time:

So, *nameless boy*...shit, i'm just going to say it. Andy. I heart andy. and if i were to have my utopia, this is what would happen:

*doorbell rings.* I run to see who it is. but...oh no, there's no one there! i look down, and a single rose with a note: from a secret admirer.

(i didn't say this fantasy would be good.)

so i look around, confused, and take the flower inside. later, a phone call: "so, did you get my flower?" "uh, who is this?" "oh, it's andy." "oh! uh...hi?" "yeah, so did you like my flower." "yeah, yeah, i did." "oh. ok, so uh...we should do something sometime." "yes, yes, we should. let's go get a milkshake."

fade in romantic music, dissolve to black.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.