quotes
2000-10-31 at 00:47:38

"life is pain, highness. anyone who says otherwise is selling something."--the princess bride "No more rhymes now, I mean it. Anybody want a peanut?"--the princess bride "We'll never survive. You're only saying that because no one ever has."--the princess bride Whether to kill yourself or not is one of the most important decisions a teenager can make.--heathers "At one point, I thought about every ideological position I'd taken over the past twenty years and I realized that I was generally full of shit." -- moby "Why should I worry? Why should I care?" -- oliver and company

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.