Scummy rave
2000-10-30 at 00:02:27

so, last night was ok. i mean, a rave. not a rave cause it's redding. my brother got me some pot and we didnt' smoke it before hand and we should have and i would have had 100 times more fun and i'm NOT a druggie but that's the honest truth. don't hate me because i'm stupid! but i danced with a couple boys and that was fun. there wa sthis one boy who was totally freaking me...i was like, hm. but he was cute, so that's ok. as soon as he was done with me, he went off with this tall, skinny, totally uncute other girl and i was like, hmpf, player. and noemi and esp and katie went and that was exciting and i felt bad for getting annoyed with katie for no reason. but oh well, i was tired and hungry. and i felt bad for feeling faint (from hunger) and making everyone leave. but it was 2am and i was going insane from the bass and i just wanted to crawl into bed. so we went to denny's (for lack of food at my house) and these superdrunk boys decided they were going to harass us, which was thoroughly amusing. they decided i was the one who looked the best of them all. i was like, great. drunk 20somethings think i'm hot. we got to sleep at 4ish and i was up by 10 to clean the house (my mom was very impressed) and stuff and that was actually relaxing. so yay, i went to work and that was fine. and now here i am. ta da.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.