Grrl power, getting life in order, long convos
2000-10-26 at 21:32:54

I really really really really really want to see Charlie's Angels. Even though I just saw the whole movie in MTV's Movie Special but i need the grrl power boost.

i'm still sick but better and my mom rocks for letting me stay home yet again. yay! but im' TOTALLY going to buckle down (after i fail my psych test tomorrow) and be studious and not absent and not ditch and NOT PROCRASTINATE!!!!!

or not.

esp and i talked forever today. it felt like we hadn't talked in weeks but it'd only been a few days. we always have stuff to talk about. which is nice.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.