Pain and crushless.
2000-11-24 at 4:38

So, here we go again.

I did something stupid today. I was swinging on my counter and i slipped and landed flat on my back and it hurt but it was soooo funny. I started laughing.

Anyway. I'm thinking about Doug and how I don't want to think about him anymore. I'm totally physically attracted to him because he's physically attracted to me. That's the only reason. Yeah.

I'm so desperate for a crush. For a while, I was ok, but now there's no one in my life i can have a crush on. Seriously, I can't think of one boy I can obsess about and stay up nights thinking about and have false hope for. Sigh.

Sigh.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.