Brain Candy
29 November 2003 at 11:58 am

I had dreams about suicide last night. I kept coming across people who'd killed themselves, but in the dream they were friends of mine. It was sort of like an epidemic and I had to escape it somehow, but before I could, the dog licked my face and woke me up.

Apparently, I woke Aaron up at some point last night talking gibberish. Talking in your sleep is creepy, but not as creepy as walking in your sleep.

I should go find something to eat, but I'm feeling decidedly large these days so maybe I won't.

Son-In-Law was on one of the fifty-three Showtime channels this morning, so I watched it. I have a feeling that that was the highlight of my day.

one year ago today: "i like being loved and i like being in love, but who knows."

two years ago today: "here is what you should do:" and "i did most of the puddlejumping. she did a lot of odd looks." and "someday, somehow, i will be a good person."

three years ago today: nothin.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.