Santa Barbarian Narcissism
06 August 2010 at 7:27 pm

It's a long drive home down the 101, nearly as long as it took to drive up the 1, but not nearly as serene.

I get back into town just in time to miss the dinner that the new boy I'm dating has made for me, so I have a glass of wine instead and proceed to crazygirl out all over the place.

I missed him, I tell him, and I don't like missing people.

His response is to show me his favorite places to kiss me: here, because you're so soft; here, because of the way you curve around; here, because of the way it makes you breathe.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.