The Three Versions of Femininity, According to "Nick & Norah's Infinite Playlist"
16 July 2009 at 4:25 pm

(1) She who uses her sexuality to control men will be abandoned.

(2) She who reserves her first positive sexual experience for a worthy male will be rewarded with an instantaneous decibal-breaking orgasm (but only if she wears a push-up bra).

(2)a She will achieve said orgasm with the guidance of gay boys, who inexplicably understand straight male attraction and female sexuality better than straight boys and girls.

(3) She who is a pain-in-the-ass, vomit-everywhere drunk will suffer no negative consequences.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.