It's awfully bright, over here on the dark side.
19 May 2009 at 1:58 pm

Behold, the newest member of my family (currently consisting of a basil plant, a chive plant, a parsley plant, and a very, very sad little tomato plant): Rosco, the caterpillar I rescued from the bar boss' lotus vine.

Also involved in my Weekend of Utopian Revelry:

Kings of Leon!

Strawberry rhubarb pie!

And the most perfect shoes for traversing in, on, and around Europe (Lindsey, how many days?). Because this is My Life, my bar boss bought me the shoes as a gift for being awesome.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.