Addiction Is Funny
28 November 2008 at 7:02 pm

bobby: it was good, the turkey knocked me out
me: that stuff is strong
bobby: yeah, you've gotta be careful with those things
me: turkey abuse is serious problem.
bobby: it's only a weekend thing
me: i've lost friends to the turkey, and they all started out the same way. "I'm a social turkey eater," they would say, but it sneaks up on you. Before you know it, you're craving turkey sandwiches every day for lunch. Cranberry sauce is all you can think about.
bobby: i could quit cold turkey any time

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.