This is how these things begin
16 July 2008 at 3:11 pm

From: Matty No-Pants
Date: July 16, 2008 3:07 PM
Subject: RE: DC for Christmas?

Body:
Great fecken' idea is my thought. I say we get that ball rollin' soon.

----------------- Original Message -----------------
From: Morgatroid
Date: Jul 16, 2008 12:17 PM


I'm thinking that we should go to DC for Christmas. I have a free flight and Mom will buy yours as your Christmas gift or get us a nice hotel room or something. I have a ton of (hot) boarding school friends who still live there, we could go for a week and a half and go to New York for a day to see Joanna, go to the Smithsonian...oh, and see the grandparents we haven't seen for over a decade.

Thoughts?

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.