Alone, Today
01 June 2008 at 4:36 pm

�I spent $50 yesterday!�
�Ooo, on what?�
�On gas!�

That�s why Kristie is my friend. She is so, so quotable. I love her.

Her friend is Jamie, who is a good ole girl, a stoner through and through, relentlessly easygoing, fucking gorgeous, I mean, stop and stare hot. I don�t know much about her beyond that, aside from the fact that I have a lot of respect for her, that I wish I could be like her in certain respects, that I really just want to be a person in her life.

Matt and Esp went out on a date to see RICHARD CHEESE, how perfect is that, and he had a great time. I told him at the beginning of the conversation, �I am your friend, not your sister. TELL ME EVERYTHING.� At the end of the conversation, I said, �I am your sister, not your friend. Take it slooooow.�

I get what I want, all the time, every time, except for that one time. Everything is easy; I need a challenge; I was waitlisted at my top choice law school.

�This is going to be complicated,� I said. We were baked.
�Well, we have nine drinks on the way for three people, so, yes.�

Dude, you guys, this is my life. I�m peaking. How depressing.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.