Jott Off
13 May 2008 at 4:48 pm

Something I Jotted to myself last week:

"A kind of new core making and everything that was going to be, and that's when somebody asked me if I wanted a drink and I said go get me get Mark. And, about minutes later a ginwood appeared at my bar when no alcohol was served. So, I guess you can say good things for tiny brushing because they're both made in Romans by night. But, for the most part all of my brothers keeps you got me gin and lime juice because I asked for it and respected me a lot more the result so good for that ____."

It wants me to listen to the original message, but I'm pretty sure I don't want to know. This does introduce a fun new activity: drunk dialing myself! Hysterics, they will ensue.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.