Glass Conversation
12 April 2008 at 6:14 pm

I don't think anyone reads this who is related in any capacity to her, especially not the girl herself, but I need to say this:

Joanna is one of those people whom I feel fortunate to know. She knows this anyway, but I need to remember that.

I have been writing all day long, but I think that I will wait until tomorrow to see if it is any good.

Mostly because there is nothing better than tequila and a sunburn on a hot day.

Also because there is nothing better to inflate one's ego than tequila and a sunburn on a hot day. Today's genius may not be so tomorrow. In the meantime, I am late for a bocce ball tournament.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.