Human sacrifice, dogs and cats living together - mass hysteria!
12 January 2008 at 7:35 pm

Not to worry, my dears, I am alive and well and very, very close to being done with the final episode of I Flew 20 Hours To Spain and All I Got Was This Broken Heart. I just thought you guys should know about my fabulous shopping trip. I got these, these, and these, originally $300, $250, and $90, for $272.04 and change. This is how I feel about that. Because I am a champ.

Also, the drought is (kind of almost pretty much) over, and I love how everyone I tell is so monumentally pleased for me that they scream.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.