Reason Is Treason
06 November 2007 at 1:17 am

I haven't abandoned Spain yet, I'm just working up to it.

Fucking fantastic weekend in San Francisco, complete with a $400 steak dinner, comped, $200 shots of whiskey, comped, and a speakeasy-style bar that required a password. Life is so much better when it's inadvertent and free.

Now, though, I get that I need to be lonely. But why am I the one who gets to be lonely and deeply, deeply ashamed? That's just blatantly unfair, and I don't deserve it. But I can't help it.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.