Suzy, again
03 August 2007 at 11:44 am

Last night wasn't great, and this morning instead of going running--the forest fires have turned the sky orange with smoke and ash and I had an asthma attack yesterday breathing it all in--I sat and looked through pictures.

I was feeling okay until I found Suzy's pictures. It's been a long time since I've looked at her pictures, or even thought of her. That was definitely a turning point in my life, when she killed herself. I'd link to those entries but it's too hard right now to think about rereading that stuff.

Wow. I can't believe I haven't thought of this in so long and now, it's going to consume me.

Oh, Suzy. I wish you could have experienced all that life had to offer. There are things worth waiting for; it just takes a little while to get to them.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.