Superficial
27 June 2007 at 5:34 pm

I've been riding my bike to my jobs. The belly still exists, persistent as ever, especially because of my impending period. My plan is, if I ride it to work every day next week (about an hour of cardio every day), plus lift weights in the morning like I've been doing for the past month (I got scared when I waved to my friend and the gusts of wind that were created by my underarm flabarooskis resulted in a hurricane in the Caribbean), I will be in Vegas shape by the time I go there...next Friday. Go, metabolism, go!

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.