Wherein I Am Supermorgan
02 June 2007 at 4:40 pm

Things I have accomplished in the last hour and twenty minutes:

Bathed Emma (second bath in two days, she is a PIG. Seriously, she likes to roll around in dirt. A lot).

Washed car.

Scrubbed kitchen floor.

Lifted weights.

Vacuumed.

All things that I've been meaning to do for days, none of which took more than twenty minutes each to accomplish.

When I feel like it, I can do a lot. I just wished I felt like it more.

Things left to do:

Shower

Make cupcakes

Put laundry away

Go to work for 10 hour shift.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.