For SHAME!
15 February 2007 at 5:37 pm

The girl who hooked us up with Emma also got us a blanket with a bulldog on it. It's a really cute queen-size comforter, really comfortable, and very appreciated. Anyway, I got a Delia's catalog in the mail today (yes, I KNOW Delia's is for 12 year olds, but they had a pair of shoes that were $10 cheaper than Urban was selling them for, and I will be forevermore besieged with catalogs) and come to find out that the girl got the blanket from Delia's. I showed it to Aaron who said:

"You know what this means, right?"

"What?"

"E___ gets the Delia's catalog, too."

"So?"

"Isn't it a little young for you guys?"

Needless to say, Aaron went to work missing an arm.

In other news, midterms are OVER and I totally kicked the asses of the last two. One more exam and two more papers and school is over!

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.