Poor Emma
11 December 2006 at 4:07 pm

So my poor new puppy! She's been throwing up all her food the past few days, so Aaron took her to the vet today and apparently, the vet the old owners were taking her to was an idiot. They were feeding her way too much and the wrong food (a mix of wet/dry "prescription" food), and she needs about half of that amount of just the dry. She also has an ear infection and the old owners were wiping her face folds with baby wipes, which apparently is bad because they have too much moisture so she has an infection from that. Sigh. :( New doggies are hard.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.