Vomit Comet
23 September 2006 at 9:25 am

Oh God. I'm on these pills for a dry skin thingy -- Tetracycline or something -- and you're not supposed to eat before and after you take them but you're supposed to take them with a huge glass of water. So I took one first thing when I woke up so I could wait the requisite hour before I could gorge myself on some delicious omelette, got back into bed to cuddle with the dog, and then ran back to the bathroom to vomit. This is the first time in years I've thrown up from non alcohol-related tummy issues, and I am not a fan. Stop it, belly.

In other news, VEGAS WOOOO!

Edit: And my suitcase just broke. This trip is cursed.

Edit edit

Here are some photos from the past few months, including this morning's scooter rally. Wee!

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.