Key
14 September 2006 at 9:55 pm

These last couple of days have just been ... Gah, they're starting to catch up with me. I had finals today, so I am DONE! DONE! with school.

For two weeks.

So all I have to worry about for the next two weeks is working my two jobs.

Woo, vacation!

I had to go to LA last night to pick up Aaron's mum from the airport, then we stopped off at the fancy resort for a late night gourment meal (tempura sushi! cheese plate! apple crumb cake!) ...

off to the bar, will finish later.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.