Bze bze
27 June 2006 at 11:23 pm

You know when you know you have to do something, like laundry or watching that Netflick you've been hanging onto for a month or writing an entry that is slightly more intelligent and witty than you've been in past months? And then you sit down to do it and all of a sudden, the gossip blogs just cry out to you and you decide to check your myspace one more time and then you think that maybe you should watch that Netflick because at this point, it's just a waste of money to keep it any longer?

Yeah. Me too.

So, here's my schedule for the next six weeks:

9:30-12:10: Summer school
12:10-1: Work out (!!!)
1-1:30: Run home and shove something edible (and not moldy) in mouth
1:30-5: Work
5-6: Run home and shove something edible and filling into mouth, say hi to dog who doesn't remember who I am anymore, kiss Aaron if he's home, and (two days a week) run back out door to work 2nd job.
6-10: Work.
10-whenever: Study for intensive summer courses.

I am justifiably exhausted. In fact, I am going to bed right this very second.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.