Yay
20 June 2006 at 1:06 am

Yay, A- in my neo-slave narrative class (for which I was to read a book a week and for which I read approximately a quarter of a book a week).

Yay, going to LA tomorrow (Disneyland's out due to lack of desire to wait in line with screaming kids for 2 hours for a 40 second ride).

Yay, got hair cut and dyed red red red.

Yay, Aaron is home and cuddle-ready in bed, as opposed to zoning out in front of the xbox.

Yay, have thought of title for next entry: All Summer in a Day.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.